hellyeah white

Hellyeah is an American heavy metal supergroup, consisting of Mudvayne lead vocalist Chad Gray, Nothingface guitarist Tom Maxwell, bass player Kyle Sanders, rhythm guitarist Christian Brady and former Pantera and Damageplan drummer Vinnie Paul.


Posted by HELLYEAH on Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Getting ready to hit the road for a few dates in the good old US of A!! Then off to New Zealand & Australia then Japan to TEAR it up! Come out and RAGE!!

Posted by HELLYEAH on Thursday, August 6, 2015


Posted by HELLYEAH on Saturday, November 7, 2015

HELLYEAH – Australia + New Zealand 2015HELLIONS!! We’re bringing our cameras DOWN UNDER for the last few shows on the BLOOD FOR BLOOD Tour!!!! Maybe we’ll let you guys shoot the show for us??! Who’s interested?? Leave your comment below!! HELLYEAH!! Cheers!!

Posted by HELLYEAH on Friday, August 14, 2015

Screen Shot 2015-11-12 at 2.58.07 PM